Watch “tarot reading for you” on YouTube

Published by Akilah Sanders《CEO》

I have been around the world and still feel my calling isn't complete. I want to know and learn as much as my brain can possibly hold. Obsession sets in and my obsession at this time is marking myself a success. Not at all do I mean, that I not successful. I'm very successful in multiple things. Everything I have tried I over achieved it. In my mind I feel I can do anything I put my mind too. My site is to let others see what I want and obsess over. If your anything like me you have tried everything under the sun. I went from a Combat Veteran that served my country, to being a crafter, party planner, accountant, fax preparation, child care, catering, doll house builder, and the list goes on. Together we can can find a venture together. Being successful is what I dream of. My successful may be different than yours. Success is in the hands of the holder. Dream on my friend, touch what is closest to your soul.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started